3rd Year Reflections: Assessments

Assessments

  • I initially loved the SMART Response clickers… and the class loved using them. The more I used them though, I realized…
    • I did not like how the data for students’ answers were given. I wish it would give the information for each student in a more friendly format. Otherwise, I had to cut out long slits of the results that were not practical to give back to the students. Or I hand- wrote the information (grade, circled the questions missed, and the total number of questions missed) back onto the original assessment looking at the results but that seemed to take away from it’s proposed efficiency.
Leave a Reply

